I WANT TO...

Staff & Council

Search

Search

Department

Department
Council Member

Adria Jackson

adriaborchert@gmail.com
785-268-0185
Officer

Anthony Escalante

785-363-7971
Staff Title

Barbara Haines

785-123-4567
City Clerk, CMC

Chrystal Porter CMC

brcity@bluevalley.net
785-363-7736
Water Operator

Curtis Bishop

785-123-4567
Planning Staff

Daniel Haines

Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer

Derrik Russell

785-363-9873
Council Member

Doug Whitesell

mdsi.wayne@gmail.com
785-539-5216
Judge

Gerri Wybo

785-363-7736
Probation officer

Jamie Guerrero

785-363-7736
Staff Title

Jason Thorn

785-123-4567
Mayor

Jerry D Zayas

brmayor@bluevalley.net
706-442-2053
Council Member

JR Buskirk

jrbuskirk9@gmail.com
785-927-0527
City Treasurer

Krystal Dick

brtreasurer@bluevalley.net
785-363-7736
Officer

Larry Wenzl

officerwenzl@bluevalley.net
785-363-7971
Assistant City Clerk

Michael Woodyard

brcity@bluevalley.net
785-363-7736
Council Member

Mike Minihan

mtminih@gmail.com
785-337-0213
Maintenance worker

Randy Wachsnicht

785-123-4567
Chief of Police

Ryan Woodyard

chiefwoodyard@bluevalley.net
785-363-7971
Court Clerk

Sara Pralle

brcourt@bluevalley.net
785-363-7736
Director of Public Works

Tanner Whiting

brpublicworks@bluevalley.net
785-363-7736
Council Member

Tim Manley

tlmanley18@gmail.com
785-713-9886
Welcome to the City of Blue Rapids, Kansas; The only Blue Rapids in America. Blue Rapids has hosted the Marshall county fair for 106 years. Home of the Round Town Square and the oldest Public Library in Kansas.
Phone: 785-363-7736
Fax: 785-363-7361
Emailbrcity@bluevalley.net
Notice
In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. To file a complaint of discrimination, write to: USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1300 Independence Ave., S.W., Stop 9410, Washington, DC, 20250-9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800)-877-8339 (TDD) or (866)377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800)845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
crossmenu